People 2017-10-05T10:13:53+00:00

CHAIRPERSON

Approved
Gülay Hasdoğan
Prof. Dr.
E-mail Address: hasdogan@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 4214

FACULTY

Approved
Naz A.G.Z. Börekçi
Assist. Prof. Dr.
E-mail Address: nborekci@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2216
Approved
Çağla Doğan
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E-mail Address: dcagla@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2247
Approved
Hakan Gürsu
Assist. Prof. Dr.
E-mail Address: gursu@arch.metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 6247
Approved
Figen Işık
Inst.
E-mail Address: figeni@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2246
Approved
Harun Kaygan
Assist. Prof. Dr.
Vice Chairperson
E-mail Address: hkaygan@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2231
Approved
Pınar Kaygan
Assist. Prof. Dr.
Erasmus Coordinator
E-mail Address: pkaygan@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2247
Approved
Fatma Korkut
Assist. Prof. Dr.
Vice Chairperson
E-mail Address: korkut@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2216
Approved
Dalsu Özgen
Inst.
E-mail Address: dalsu.ozgen@gmail.com
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2242
Approved
Bahar Şener Pedgley
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E-mail Address: bsener@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2239
Approved
Gülşen Töre Yargın
Assist. Prof. Dr.
E-mail Address: tore@metu.edu.tr
Approved
Barış Yazıcı
Inst. Dr.
E-mail Address: byazici@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2255
Approved
Yekta Bakırlıoğlu
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: yekta@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 7283
Approved
Ümit Bayırlı
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: umitbayirli@hotmail.com
Phone Number: +90 312 210 6223
Approved
Emre Çağlar
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: caemre@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 6223
Approved
Merve Erman
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: mervecopur@gmail.com
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2217
Approved
Aslı Günay
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: agunay@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 4220
Approved
Itır Güngör Boncukçu
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: itirgb@metu.edu.tr
Approved
Anıl Ilgaz
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: youkkka2003@yahoo.com
Phone Number: +90 312 210 6223
Approved
Mert Kulaksız
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: kmert@metu.edu.tr
Approved
Dilruba Oğur
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: dilrubaogur@gmail.com
Phone Number: +90 312 210 7283
Approved
Erçin Okursoy
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: ercin.okursoy@gmail.com
Phone Number: +90 312 210 7283
Approved
Mehmet Erdi Özgürlük
Res. Asst.
Phone Number: +90 312 210 6223
Approved
İsmail Yavuz Paksoy
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: yavuz.paksoy@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 6223
Approved
Sedef Süner
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: suner@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 4219
Approved
Azra Tuğçe Süngü
Approved
Başak Topal
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: bsktopal@gmail.com
Approved
Nagihan Tuna
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: ntuna@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2217
Approved
Didem Yanpar
Res. Asst.
E-mail Address: yanpar@metu.edu.tr

SPECIALISTS

Approved
Alper Karadoğaner
Approved
Ataman Özdemir
E-mail Address: ozdemira@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2205
Approved
Mehtap Öztürk Şengül
E-mail Address: smehtap@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 7282

ADMINISTRATION

Approved
Ebru Pehlivanoğlu
E-mail Address: pebru@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 72 77
Approved
Tülay Yıldız
E-mail Address: tulayy@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2214
Approved
Mete Ahıska
Approved
Sezgin Akan
Approved
Mehmet Asatekin
Approved
Emrah Çiftçi
Approved
Emrecan Çubukçu
Approved
Murat Erciyas
Approved
Tuğra Erol
Approved
Aslı Evrensel
Approved
Zeynep Genç
Approved
Miraç Banu Gündoğan
Approved
Ali Günöven
Approved
Mustafa Hasdoğan
Approved
Servet Işık
Approved
Armağan Karahanoğlu
Assist. Prof. Dr.
E-mail Address: k.armagan@gmail.com
Approved
Erhan Muratoğlu
Approved
Burcu Derer Omay
Approved
Funda Özkan
Approved
Oğuz Sağdıç
Approved
Evrim Şahin
Approved
Hasan Saltık
Approved
Önder Şenyapılı
Approved
Osman Şişman
Approved
Mine Hoşgün Soylu
Approved
Senem Turhan
Approved
Tuğba Gül Ülker
Approved
Ali İhsan Ünay
Approved
Ece Yalım
Approved
Çiğdem Erbuğ
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Approved
Refik Toksöz
Approved
Canan Emine Ünlü
Inst. Dr.
X