People

People 2018-02-12T01:43:27+00:00
Approved
Gülay Hasdoğan
Chairperson
E-mail Address: hasdogan@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 4214
Approved
Bahar Şener-Pedgley
Approved
Çağla Doğan
E-mail Address: dcagla@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2247
Approved
Naz A.G.Z. Börekçi
E-mail Address: nborekci@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2216
Approved
Hakan Gürsu
E-mail Address: gursu@arch.metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 6247
Approved
Harun Kaygan
Vice Chairperson
E-mail Address: hkaygan@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2231
Approved
Pınar Kaygan
Erasmus Coordinator
E-mail Address: pkaygan@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2247
Approved
Fatma Korkut
Vice Chairperson
E-mail Address: korkut@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2216
Approved
Senem Turhan
E-mail Address: turhans@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 6247
Approved
Figen Işık
E-mail Address: figeni@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2246
Approved
Dalsu Özgen
E-mail Address: dalsu.ozgen@gmail.com
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2242
Approved
Barış Yazıcı
E-mail Address: byazici@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2255
Approved
Emre Çağlar
E-mail Address: caemre@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 7288
Approved
Dilruba Oğur
E-mail Address: dilrubaogur@gmail.com
Phone Number: +90 312 210 7283
Approved
Erçin Okursoy
E-mail Address: ercin.okursoy@gmail.com
Phone Number: +90 312 210 7283
Approved
Mehmet Erdi Özgürlük
Phone Number: +90 312 210 6223
Approved
İsmail Yavuz Paksoy
E-mail Address: yavuz.paksoy@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 6223
Approved
Sedef Süner
E-mail Address: suner@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 4219
Approved
Azra Tuğçe Süngü
Approved
Alper Karadoğaner
E-mail Address: akaradog@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 6241
Approved
Ataman Özdemir
E-mail Address: ozdemira@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2205
Approved
Mehtap Öztürk Şengül
E-mail Address: smehtap@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 7282
Approved
Tülay Yıldız
E-mail Address: tulayy@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 2214
Approved
Ebru Pehlivanoğlu
E-mail Address: pebru@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 72 77
Approved
Mete Ahıska
Approved
Sezgin Akan
Approved
Şeyda Başlı
Approved
Emrecan Çubukçu
Approved
Murat Erciyas
Approved
Zeynep Genç
Approved
Aslı Günay
E-mail Address: agunay@metu.edu.tr
Phone Number: +90 312 210 4220
Approved
Miraç Banu Gündoğan
Approved
Ali Günöven
Approved
Servet Işık
Approved
Funda Özkan
Approved
Oğuz Sağdıç
Approved
Hasan Saltık
Approved
Mine Hoşgün Soylu
Approved
Tuğba Gül Ülker
Approved
Ali İhsan Ünay
Approved
Ece Yalım
X