Every year, ETMK gives honorary awards to our most established peers, for their exceptional contributions to the state of industrial design. This year’s honorary awards were presented before the Design Turkey Award Ceremony, on November 16th, 2018. Three of this year’s ETMK Honorary Awards were presented to Ali Günöven, Assoc. Prof. Dr Mehmet Asatekin and Güner Mutaf whom we lost in 2014; all who contributed greatly to our department’s establishment and development from day one.

Last Updated:
04/11/2022 - 15:17